Academic Programs

Applicants wishing to join SPU can choose from 16 undergraduate majors and minors and 7 graduate programs. Currently the University offers the following courses in our various study centres :

  1. Limuru Campus- Main
  2. Nairobi Campus- Church House
  3. Nakuru Campus- Next to ACK Cathedral
  4. Machakos Campus- Kinyali Building

Study Centres

  1. All Saints Cathedral, Nairobi for BD, 
  2. Institute for Advanced Technology (IAT), Nairobi for the BBA & BBITevening class 
  3. St. Andrews, Kabare Offering BD modular programme
  4. St. Paul's Theological College, Kapsabet for the BD modular programme
  5. St. Philips Theological College, Maseno for the BD modular programme

Teaching & Research In every area of study, students are instructed by faculty who are world-class scholars and actively engaged in the lives of the students and ensure that they participate in career enhancing research that contributes profoundly to the betterment of the students. As mentors, they provide numerous student-research opportunities at both the undergraduate and postgraduate levels, inspiring students to advance their skills and aspirations. The University gives valuable opportunities for scholars to enhance their education, increase independence and self-awareness, and build resumes that include invaluable experience to deal with the market pace of the world today. Excellence St. Paul's University education is recognized and its great value provides a great opportunity available to students at an affordable price.  


Our Vision

A University of academic excellence based on Christian principles producing graduates in various fields for global service.

Our Mission

To develop servant leaders by imparting knowledge, skills and values through creative methods of education, research and Christian spiritual formation.

Go to top Google+