Our Campuses

Located in the lush Kiambu County, Limuru is the main Campus of St. Paul's University. It hosts a diverse culture of students, and is home to over 10 different nationalities of both students and staff. The cool climate and wonderful environment of Limuru makes it a favorable and choice place to study. 

Contact details

Tel: +254 728 669 000, +254 736 424 440, +254701079406

Directions on Google

The Nairobi Campus is strategically located at the Central Business District at the church House Building. It was established in January 2010 and serves the education needs of over 3000 students pursuing diploma, Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses.

Contact details

Tel: 020-2511095, +254 701 079 407 ,+254 788 155 500

Directions on google

The Nakuru Campus is strategically located in the Nakuru CBD just next to the ACK Cathedral Church. It was established in May 2011 and all our Programs including Diplomas, Undergraduate and postgraduate are offered here. The environment in Nakuru is serene and warm making it a choice area for living and of course studying.

Contact details


Directions on Google

The Machakos Campus located at ACK Cathedral Building, was established in August 2011. It has witnessed tremendous growth over time and is continuing to provide quality education to the people around Machakos offering our diploma, Undergraduate and Postgraduate programs.

Programmes Offered

Postgraduate Programmes

Undergraduate Programmes

Diploma Programmes

Certificate Programmes

Contact details


Study Centers

All saints Cathedral- BD

Our Vision

A University of academic excellence based on Christian principles producing graduates in various fields for global service.

Our Mission

To develop servant leaders by imparting knowledge, skills and values through creative methods of education, research and Christian spiritual formation.

Go to top Google+